Matt Bomer
2022 Icon
Kate Bornstein
Transgender Activist & Author
2019 Icon
André De Shields
Actor & Singer
2022 Icon
Lea Delaria
Comedian & Actor
2022 Icon
Lorraine Hansberry
Playwright and Activist
2017 Icon
Sean Hayes
Award-Winning Actor
2018 Icon
Jerry Herman
Award-Winning Composer 
2021 Icon
Michael R. Jackson
Pulitzer-Winning Playwright
2023 Icon
Dale Jennings
Gay Pioneer          
2018 Icon
Leslie Jordan
Actor & Comedian
2023 Icon
Moisés Kaufman
Award-Winning Theater Director
2020 Icon
Billy Porter
Award-Winning Broadway Actor
2020 Icon
Jeffrey Seller
Broadway Producer of Hamilton
2017 Icon
Subscribe to Theater